PERSONNEL

A WIDE RANGE OF INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

Augustyn Tadeusz

Quality Engineer

+48 694 230 366 tadeusz.augustyn@fspcorp.com

Backman Tom

Site Manager

+358 50 303 2445 tom.backman@fspcorp.com

Belgrowa Marcin

Business Director

+48 660 676 972 marcin.belgrowa@fspcorp.com

Eklund Joacim

Supervisor

+358 50 308 4999 joacim.eklund@fspcorp.com

Eskelinen Timo

Supervisor

+358 400 304 170 timo.eskelinen@fspcorp.com

Gilden Kristjan

Supervisor

+358 40 864 3879 kristjan.gilden@fspcorp.com

Gorski Andrzej

Supervisor

+48 538 356 595 andrzej.gorski@fspcorp.com

Granholm Juha

COO

+358 45 657 8019 juha.granholm@fspcorp.com

Hänninen Vesa

Supervisor

+358 46 920 2099 vesa.hanninen@fspcorp.com

Hirvelä Aleksi

Supervisor

+358 50 517 0021 aleksi.hirvela@fspcorp.com

Holm Kari

Supervisor

+358 40 532 2162 kari.holm@fspcorp.com

Huttunen Anni

Procurement Director

+358 40 500 3762 anni.huttunen@fspcorp.com

Huttunen Jarno

CEO

+358 50 400 2082 jarno.huttunen@fspcorp.com

Heimonen Janne

Supervisor

+358 40 667 1699 janne.heimonen@fspcorp.com

Jurgenson Matis

Business Unit Manager

+372 53 072 038 matis.jurgenson@fspcorp.com

Keronen Jori

Supervisor

+358 50 343 5866 jori.keronen@fspcorp.com

Kirs Kaivo

Supervisor

+372 517 0093 kaivo.kirs@fspcorp.com

Koivulahti Sanna

HR & Financial Assistant

+358 50 452 4050 sanna.koivulahti@fspcorp.com

Koscian Marcin

Chief Operating Officer

+48 664 379 494 marcin.koscian@fspcorp.com

Koski Anni

Production Assistant

+358 40 864 3878 anni.koski@fspcorp.com

Kovalainen Pasi

Business Unit Manager

+358 400 208 460 pasi.kovalainen@fspcorp.com

Lahikainen Jaakko

Supervisor

+358 40 743 6193 jaakko.lahikainen@fspcorp.com

Laine-Zamojski Samuli

Commercial Director

+48 882 801 918 samuli.laine-zamojski@fspcorp.com

Lakula Antti

Supervisor

+358 40 627 7282 antti.lakula@fspcorp.com

CONTACT US

FSP Finnish Steel Painting Oy
Kalliosolantie 3
01740 Vantaa
FINLAND
fsp@fspcorp.com

Personal emails:
forename.surname@fspcorp.com

 

Invoicing address
E-invoicing address: 003717089128
Operator: Basware Oyj
The member ID: BAWCFI22

Invoicing contact:
Sanna Koivulahti
+358 50 452 4050

All invoicing addresses >>

SEND A MESSAGE

TOP