CHANGES IN FSP FINLAND ORGANISATION FROM SEPTEMBER 1ST, 2020

The target of these changes is to develop the operative operations, respond to tightening quality demands both provide wider services and improve profitability by streamline the organization.  

Pintaa Syvemmältä 2-2019

In the reordering the amount of Finnish operational organization will be compacted to three. Business Units in Estonia and Poland will remain the same. 

COO Juha Granholm will be responsible of the whole operative organization in Finland. 

Jani Myllys will be responsible of Middle and North Finland’s Business Units; Jyväskylä, Kangasniemi, Lappeenranta, Iisalmi and Raahe. 

Pasi Kovalainen will be responsible of Porvoo and Naantali units. 

Units in South-West and South Finland; Raisio, Kaarina, Turku, Pori, Hämeenlinna and Järvenpää will be one operative business area. A recruitment of a new responsible person has started, until that Juha Granholm is responsible of those business units. 

Henri Kiminki has removed to new challenges. Finnish project operation will continue in accordance to regional distribution. Centralized contacting concerning projects can be done through Juha Granholm. 

Other organization and local contact persons in units will be remain unchanged. 

Myllys and Kovalainen report to Juha Granholm.  

Sales organization has been divided into two; Joni Siironen and Sanna Parkkonen will be responsible of sales regionally divided. Siironen and Parkkonen report to Commercial Director Samuli Laine-Zamojski.  

Granholm and Laine-Zamojski report to CEO Jarno Huttunen

CONTACTS:

Juha Granholm
+358 45  657 8019
 juha.granholm@fspcorp.com 

Jani Myllys
+358 50 330 3914
jani.myllys@fspcorp.com 

Pasi Kovalainen
+358 400 208 460
pasi.kovalainen@fspcorp.com 

Samuli Laine-Zamojski
+48 882 801 918
samuli.laine-zamojski@fspcorp.com  

Joni Siironen
+358 50 598 1722
 joni.siironen@fspcorp.com 

Sanna Parkkonen
+358 40 5322 157
sanna.parkkonen@fspcorp.com 

MORE INFORMATION:

CEO
Jarno Huttunen
+358 50 400 2082
jarno.huttunen@fspcorp.com

TOP